Events

Events in Australia

  • 2
    May

    HSC & Careers Expo

    Sydney, New South Wales. Monday 2nd May 2016 - 5th May 2016 2016-05-02T00:00:00+10:002016-05-05T00:00:00+10:00
  • 11
    May

    May Graduate Study Expo

    Melbourne, Victoria. Wednesday 11th May 2016 2016-05-11T00:00:00+10:00
  • 17
    May

    Focus on Engineering

    Melbourne, Australia. Tuesday 17th May 2016 6:30pm-8:00pm 2016-05-17T18:30:00+10:002016-05-17T20:00:00+10:00
  • 18
    May

    Focus on Veterinary Science

    Melbourne, Australia. Wednesday 18th May 2016 6:30pm-8:30pm 2016-05-18T18:30:00+10:002016-05-18T20:30:00+10:00
  • 19
    May

    Focus on Biomedicine

    Melbourne, Australia. Thursday 19th May 2016 6:30pm-8:30pm 2016-05-19T18:30:00+10:002016-05-19T20:30:00+10:00
  • 24
    May

    Focus on Agriculture

    Melbourne, Australia. Tuesday 24th May 2016 6:30pm-8:30pm 2016-05-24T18:30:00+10:002016-05-24T20:30:00+10:00
  • 25
    May

    Focus on IT

    Melbourne, Australia. Wednesday 25th May 2016 6:30pm-8:30pm 2016-05-25T18:30:00+10:002016-05-25T20:30:00+10:00
  • 31
    May

    Focus on Science

    Melbourne, Australia. Tuesday 31st May 2016 6:30pm-8:30pm 2016-05-31T18:30:00+10:002016-05-31T20:30:00+10:00
  • 1
    Jun

    Focus on Commerce

    Melbourne, Australia. Wednesday 1st Jun 2016 6:30pm-8:30pm 2016-06-01T18:30:00+10:002016-06-01T20:30:00+10:00
  • 7
    Jun

    Focus on Arts

    Melbourne, Australia. Tuesday 7th Jun 2016 6:30pm-8:30pm 2016-06-07T18:30:00+10:002016-06-07T20:30:00+10:00

More Australian events

Events overseas

Upcoming events