Regional Managers and International Office Network

International Offices

CountryCountry / Regional ManagerTelephoneEmail
China Ms Lily XIE
Country Manager
+86 10 85186918 yi.xie@unimelb.edu.au
India Mr Vinod Mirchandani
Country Manager
+91 22 4050 9248 vmi@unimelb.edu.au
Indonesia Ms Denok Sri Sukartinah
Country Manager
+62811 180 3363denok.s@unimelb.edu.au
Singapore/Malaysia/Brunei Ms Elaine Lew
Regional Manager
+65 6828 1022 elaine.lew@unimelb.edu.au
North America (Canada and US) Joanna Buckingham
International Office Network Manager
+61 3 8344 8827 north-america@unimelb.edu.au

Regional Managers

Our Regional Managers look after all other countries around the world.

Regions/CountriesRegional ManagerTelephoneEmail
Australia & New Zealand

John Paul Collins
Recruitment Relationship Manager, Onshore Recruitment

+61 3 8344 5619 collins@unimelb.edu.au
Europe, Russia and the United Kingdom Samantha Fossey
Recruitment Manager, Offshore Recruitment
+61 3 9035 6330 samantha.fossey@unimelb.edu.au
Japan, The Philippines Patricia Migallos
Account Manager, Offshore Recruitment
+61 3 8344 2616 pimi@unimelb.edu.au
Africa, Central Asia, Mexico, South America Kimberley Nance
Recruitment Manager, Offshore Recruitment
+61 3 8344 6096 kimberley.nance@unimelb.edu.au
Hong Kong, Macau, South Korea, Taiwan Jessica Yan
Recruitment Manager, Offshore Recruitment
+61 3 8344 9820 jeyan@unimelb.edu.au
South East Asia & Sri Lanka Claire Bingley
Recruitment Manager, Offshore Recruitment
+61 3 8344 9656 c.bingley@unimelb.edu.au
Middle East, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Turkey/North Africa, Mauritius & Nepal Ti-Ming Boon
Recruitment Manager, Offshore Recruitment
+61 3 8344 9766 tboon@unimelb.edu.au