New South Wales & South Australia border schools eligibility

The following schools from New South Wales and South Australia have been invited to nominate students for the program based on their proximity to Melbourne:

New South Wales

Albury High School, ALBURY
Balranald Central School, BALRANALD
Barham High School, BARHAM
Billabong High School, CULCAIRN
Bombala High School, BOMBALA
Border Christian College, THURGOONA
Coomealla High School, DARETON
Corowa High School, COROWA
Deniliquin High School, DENILIQUIN
Eden Marine High School, EDEN
Finley High School, FINLEY
James Fallon High School, LAVINGTON
Lumen Christi Catholic College, PAMBULA
Moama Anglican Grammar School, MOAMA
Murray High School, LAVINGTON
Snowy Mountains Grammar School, JINDABYNE
St Paul's College – NSW, WALLA WALLA
The Scots School, ALBURY
Tooleybuc Central School, TOOLEYBUC
Trinity Anglican College, THURGOONA
Tumbarumba High School, TUMBARUMBA
Xavier High School, ALBURY

South Australia

Allendale East Area School, ALLENDALE EAST
Bordertown High School, BORDERTOWN
Glossop High School, Middle campus, GLOSSOP
Glossop High School, Senior campus, BERRI
Keith Area School, KEITH
Lameroo Regional Community School, LAMEROO
Loxton High School, LOXTON
Lucindale Area School, LUCINDALE
Mount Gambier High School, MOUNT GAMBIER
Naracoorte High School, NARACOORTE
Penola High School, PENOLA
Renmark High School, RENMARK
Tenison Woods College, MOUNT GAMBIER